Navigation

Contact

We're excited to hear from you. Please get in touch to discuss how we can be partners in community, through bees, programming, honey and more!

Contact Us

Name *

Email *

Subject

Question/Comments

All questions regarding programs and products:
Info
info@hivesforhumanity.com

For volunteer opportunities:
Volunteer
volunteer@hivesforhumanity.com

Chief Communications Officer:
Cassie Plotnikoff
Cassie@hivesforhumanity.com
778-882-5340

CEO, Co-Founder and Chief Community Officer:
Sarah Common
Sarah@hivesforhumanity.com
778-889-3421

Co-Founder and Chief Beekeeper:
Julia Common
Julia@hivesforhumanity.com
604-306-9543

Project Manager at Bee Space:
Nadine Leitch
Nadine@hivesforhumanity.com

Volunteer Coordinator at Hastings Urban Farm:
Lucy Brain
Lucy@hivesforhumanity.com